智慧健康與可持續性課程及短期課程 - 香港大學專業進修學院。瀏覽我們的兼讀制及全日制課程。
Main content start
Change.每天多學一點 改變.可大可小

生命及醫療科學 智慧健康與可持續性

智慧健康與可持續性

課程涵蓋不同的科學領域,包括:

藥物學
涵蓋藥物經營與營銷、臨床藥劑學、藥物科學和配藥。
智慧醫療
涵蓋數碼醫療保健及智能醫院技術應用。
全人健康與生活
綜合醫學是全人健康管理的新趨勢,涵蓋跨專業知識達到身丶心丶社全方位健康,例如芳香療法、顱骶療法等保健知識,以至傳統香道和風水學等文化素養。
可持續發展
涵蓋可持續發展和碳管理的應用知識和技能,以建構可持續的環境和社區為目標,為當代以及後代帶來繁榮和健康的生活。
化妝品科學
與醫學美容
涵蓋醫學美容技術、化妝品和功能性化妝品產品製作,以先進的醫學美容和化妝品配方研發技術,在修復皮膚健康和外觀方面帶來新突破。
持續進修基金

Programmes Type
訂閱 e-資訊
英國桑德蘭大學
A course provides an opportunity for pharmacists to develop a clinical knowledge base, expertise and skills in evidence-based practice, specialist therapeutic areas and clinical research.
PT
Start 02 OCT 2022 (SUN)
Duration 2 years
Fee HK$101,000
沃爾沃漢普敦大學
This programme is a top-up honours degree programme suitable for students who wish to develop knowledge and understanding of modern pharmaceutical sciences, principles and processes of medicine design, manufacturing, quality control, and clinical evaluation.
PT
Start 03 OCT 2022 (MON)
Duration 2 years
Fee HK$102,000
本課程旨在讓學員瞭解醫學技術在美學美容上的應用,包括其功效,應用機制和安全操作措施等概念。從能量儀器、無創技術、微創技術、手術、以及功能醫學等各方面,透過理論和實習工作坊讓學員接觸相關醫學的各方面技術。學員畢業後能擁有更深入的知識和技能,協助管理美容診所之營運及為醫學專業人員提供美學程式操作之幫助。
PT
開課日期 2021年11月3日 (星期三)
修業期 9個月
課程費用 HK$14400
本課程讓學員能掌握髗骶骨自療法十式的進階知識、技巧,和實際應用,並在日常生活中將其應用於7歲以上的人士。此課程為已經修畢證書(單元 :髗骶骨自療法基礎十式)課程的畢業生而設,讓他們能夠深造,認識進階的髗骶骨療法理論與技術。
PT
開課日期 2021年11月6日 (星期六)
修業期 30小時
課程費用 HK$6800

The programme aims to equip frontline professionals with advance knowledge on pathology and the principles of pharmacology in treatment of patients with mental illness and neurological disorders. The programme will focus on the pathology of various mental illness and neurological disorders, including bipolar disorders, depression, and dementia.  The programme will also highlight the application of psychiatric drugs and or neurological drugs to different psychiatric illnesses and or neurological disorders. Clinical management and monitoring of drug efficacy and side effects will be addressed.

PT
Start 15 NOV 2021 (MON)
Duration 3 months
Fee HK$5,500
The rapidly aging society in Hong Kong and the pharma landscape connectivity among Hong Kong, Taiwan and China have created significant business opportunities for pharmaceutical products and medical devices. To help marketing and sales executives of the pharmaceutical and medical device industries capture the growing business and face the fierce competition in the market, HKU SPACE has introduced the Professional Diploma in Marketing for Pharmaceutical Industries to equip them with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills for success in the field.
PT
Start 23 NOV 2021 (TUE)
Duration 1 year
藥物是治療疾病的主要媒介,正確使用藥物與注意其安全性,不但可增進藥物預定的效力,更可避免因使用不當而引起的意外。本課程的設計以兼顧藥品零售員、診所接待員和院舍護理的各種需要為前提,旨在提供基礎配藥操作的系統學習和正確使用藥物的機會使學員能學以致用,令個人、家人和服務對象受益。
PT
開課日期 2022年1月7日 (星期五)
修業期 7個月
課程費用 HK$8,600

The programme intends to develop frontline health professionals’ clinical competency on understanding and management of health and drug issues in elderly people.  The programme content aims to enhance the understanding of the management of the health issues, the interpretation of the health status, therapeutics for chronic diseases, infectious diseases and cancer.  The programme will also highlight the duties and tasks of care givers.

PT
Start 15 FEB 2022 (TUE)
Duration 10 weeks
Fee HK$5,500
透過本課程,學員可以掌握玄空風水的基本知識和應用技巧,並應用於陽宅風水設置上,從而促進健康安樂之家居生活。本課程將教授學員家居風水的設計要訣,令他們能「助人自助」,改善環境生活上與身心的健康。學員亦可繼續進修,成為風水設計師。
PT
開課日期 2022年2月21日 (星期一)
修業期 30小時
課程費用 HK$6000
The programme provides students with a foundation in drug safety and pharmacovigilance principles so as to enable them to be competent in the field. Staff who are working in pharmaceutical production, import/export of pharmaceuticals, retailing and wholesaling of pharmaceuticals, procurement and supply of pharmaceutical products, pharmaceutical regulatory affairs department, risk communication for the drug safety and/or pharmaceutical education can apply.
PT
Start 25 FEB 2022 (FRI)
Duration 10 months
Fee HK$12000

Smart Wellness & Sustainability Programmes and Short Courses - HKU SPACE. Explore our list or programmes for part-time and full-time.
Main content start
Change.每天多學一點 改變.可大可小

Life & Health Sciences Smart Wellness & Sustainability

Smart Wellness & Sustainability

The subject group provides the programmes in the following fields: 

Pharmaceutical Studies
This field covers pharmaceutical operation and marketing, clinical pharmacy, pharmaceutical science and drug dispensing.
Smart Wellness 
This field covers the use of technologies in digital healthcare, hospital intelligence.
Holistic Wellness and healthy living
There is a major trend in the use of integrative medicine, to generate holistic wellness.  It includes the use of aromatherapy, craniosacral therapy in wellness management.  It also brings about the traditional use of the incense or Feng Shui in achieving wellness of individuals.
Sustainability
Sustainable environment and community bring about prosperity and health of individuals, of the present and future generation.  This field covers the knowledge and skills in the application of sustainability and carbon management.
Cosmetics Science and Medical Beauty
The recent breakthrough in advanced medical aesthetics technique and the formulation in cosmetics help to restore skin health and beauty.  This field covers the Medical aesthetics techniques, the cosmetics and the functional cosmetics products.
Continuing Education Fund

Programmes Type
Subscribe e-connect
University of Sunderland, United Kingdom
A course provides an opportunity for pharmacists to develop a clinical knowledge base, expertise and skills in evidence-based practice, specialist therapeutic areas and clinical research.
PT
Start 02 OCT 2022 (SUN)
Duration 2 years
Fee HK$101,000
The University of Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
This programme is a top-up honours degree programme suitable for students who wish to develop knowledge and understanding of modern pharmaceutical sciences, principles and processes of medicine design, manufacturing, quality control, and clinical evaluation.
PT
Start 03 OCT 2022 (MON)
Duration 2 years
Fee HK$102,000
本課程旨在讓學員瞭解醫學技術在美學美容上的應用,包括其功效,應用機制和安全操作措施等概念。從能量儀器、無創技術、微創技術、手術、以及功能醫學等各方面,透過理論和實習工作坊讓學員接觸相關醫學的各方面技術。學員畢業後能擁有更深入的知識和技能,協助管理美容診所之營運及為醫學專業人員提供美學程式操作之幫助。
PT
開課日期 2021年11月3日 (星期三)
修業期 9個月
課程費用 HK$14400
本課程讓學員能掌握髗骶骨自療法十式的進階知識、技巧,和實際應用,並在日常生活中將其應用於7歲以上的人士。此課程為已經修畢證書(單元 :髗骶骨自療法基礎十式)課程的畢業生而設,讓他們能夠深造,認識進階的髗骶骨療法理論與技術。
PT
開課日期 2021年11月6日 (星期六)
修業期 30小時
課程費用 HK$6800

The programme aims to equip frontline professionals with advance knowledge on pathology and the principles of pharmacology in treatment of patients with mental illness and neurological disorders. The programme will focus on the pathology of various mental illness and neurological disorders, including bipolar disorders, depression, and dementia.  The programme will also highlight the application of psychiatric drugs and or neurological drugs to different psychiatric illnesses and or neurological disorders. Clinical management and monitoring of drug efficacy and side effects will be addressed.

PT
Start 15 NOV 2021 (MON)
Duration 3 months
Fee HK$5,500
The rapidly aging society in Hong Kong and the pharma landscape connectivity among Hong Kong, Taiwan and China have created significant business opportunities for pharmaceutical products and medical devices. To help marketing and sales executives of the pharmaceutical and medical device industries capture the growing business and face the fierce competition in the market, HKU SPACE has introduced the Professional Diploma in Marketing for Pharmaceutical Industries to equip them with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills for success in the field.
PT
Start 23 NOV 2021 (TUE)
Duration 1 year
藥物是治療疾病的主要媒介,正確使用藥物與注意其安全性,不但可增進藥物預定的效力,更可避免因使用不當而引起的意外。本課程的設計以兼顧藥品零售員、診所接待員和院舍護理的各種需要為前提,旨在提供基礎配藥操作的系統學習和正確使用藥物的機會使學員能學以致用,令個人、家人和服務對象受益。
PT
開課日期 2022年1月7日 (星期五)
修業期 7個月
課程費用 HK$8,600

The programme intends to develop frontline health professionals’ clinical competency on understanding and management of health and drug issues in elderly people.  The programme content aims to enhance the understanding of the management of the health issues, the interpretation of the health status, therapeutics for chronic diseases, infectious diseases and cancer.  The programme will also highlight the duties and tasks of care givers.

PT
Start 15 FEB 2022 (TUE)
Duration 10 weeks
Fee HK$5,500
透過本課程,學員可以掌握玄空風水的基本知識和應用技巧,並應用於陽宅風水設置上,從而促進健康安樂之家居生活。本課程將教授學員家居風水的設計要訣,令他們能「助人自助」,改善環境生活上與身心的健康。學員亦可繼續進修,成為風水設計師。
PT
開課日期 2022年2月21日 (星期一)
修業期 30小時
課程費用 HK$6000
The programme provides students with a foundation in drug safety and pharmacovigilance principles so as to enable them to be competent in the field. Staff who are working in pharmaceutical production, import/export of pharmaceuticals, retailing and wholesaling of pharmaceuticals, procurement and supply of pharmaceutical products, pharmaceutical regulatory affairs department, risk communication for the drug safety and/or pharmaceutical education can apply.
PT
Start 25 FEB 2022 (FRI)
Duration 10 months
Fee HK$12000