重要通告 - 香港大學專業進修學院
Main content start

過往資歷認可 - 物流業 重要通告

通告(4)

物流業「過往資歷認可」資歷 (RPL資歷) 於2021年9月1日作出調整,其中新增/更新了31個RPL資歷。詳情內容請按此

通告(3)

物流業之「過往資歷認可」新增與公證服務相關的第一至第三級資歷,連同原有的第四級資歷,可讓從業員在公證服務相關工作上所累積的知識、技能和經驗,獲取資歷架構認可。現凡申請「支援及輔助服務 - 公證服務」第一至第三級的資歷,可於2021年2月16日至2026年2月15日的五年過渡期內,選擇以文件查證方式取得認可(申請者亦可選擇參與筆試評估)。歡迎從業員申請。

 

通告(2)

由2017年4月1日起,發還「過往資歷認可」評估費用的申請,須遞交至資歷架構秘書處(地址:香港灣仔皇后大道東248號陽光中心9樓901-903室)。有關申請詳情,請瀏覽www.hkqf.gov.hk或致電3793-3957向資歷架構秘書處查詢。

 

通告(1)

香港大學專業進修學院已獲教育局委任,由2018年9月1日起接任為進出口業「過往資歷認可」的評估機構,協助從業員確認過往的工作經驗和能力,以獲取資歷架構認可的資歷。由於現任評估機構香港理工大學航運研究中心將不會在2018年9月1日以後安排評估活動或簽發資歷證明書,因此在下列日期後遞交的申請,須轉交到香港大學專業進修學院處理:

香港大學專業進修學院

開始接收申請的日期

申請類別
2018年6月16日

透過評估測試獲取認可

(適用於第一至四級資歷)

2018年8月1日

透過查核證明文件獲取認可

(適用於第一至三級資歷)

申請人於上述日期後,可提交完整的申請文件(包括現任評估機構所印發的申請表、足夠的文件證明等)予香港大學專業進修學院。有關評估費用可於2018年9月1日香港大學專業進修學院正式接任後始繳交。

Important Announcement - HKU SPACE
Main content start

Recognition of Prior Learning - Logistics Industry Important Announcement

Announcement (4)

The Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) qualifications of the Logistics industry have been updated on 1 September 2021, in which 31 RPL qualificatons were newly added/revised. Please click HERE for details. 

Announcement (3)

The Logistics industry launches Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) clusters for cargo surveying at QF level 1 to Level 3, together with the original clusters at QF level 4, with the aim of formally recognising the knowledge, skills and experience already acquired by practitioners with cargo surveying experience. For the RPL clusters for cargo surveying at QF levels 1-3, there is a five-year transition period, during which applicants may apply for these qualifications through verification of documents (applicants may also opt for a written test). The five-year transition period for the clusters for cargo surveying is from 16 February 2021 to 15 February 2026. Open for applications now.

For details, please refer to "RPL Clusters and Qualification Requirements".

Announcement (2)
 

Starting from 1st April 2017, application for Reimbursement of Recognition of Prior Learning assessment fees should be submitted to the Qualifications Framework Secretariat (address: Units 901-903, 9/F, Sunlight Tower, 248 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong). For details, please visit www.hkqf.gov.hk or contact the Qualifications Framework Secretariat on 3793-3957.

Announcement (1)
 

The HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education (HKU SPACE) has been appointed by the Education Bureau to take up the role of Assessment Agency (AA) of the Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) Mechanism for the Import and Export industry starting from 1 September 2018.  As the current AA, the Shipping Research Centre of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (SRC), shall cease to arrange assessment activities and issue Statement of Attainment for the import and export industry from 1 September 2018 onwards, all applications submitted after the following dates shall be directed to HKU SPACE:

Commencement date for HKU SPACE to receive applications

Assessment mode for obtaining RPL qualifications

16 June 2018

through assessment tests

(applicable to Levels 1 to 4 qualifications)

1 August 2018

through documentary verification

(applicable to Levels 1 to 3 qualifications)

Starting from the above-mentioned dates, applicants may submit their applications (including the application forms issued by the current AA, other supporting documents, etc) to HKU SPACE. The application fee may be paid to HKU SPACE after it has officially taken up its role of RPL AA on 1 September 2018.